Making Marriages Work

Just another WordPress.com weblog

How Effective Are You In An Emotionally Intelligent Relationship?

Circle your answer to the following questions.                      Image

1.   I am able to remain calm when having a disagreement with my spouse.
      Yes                                                              No

2.   If I find myself starting to get upset when we disagree or he or she is talking with me about a problem, I can find a way to calm myself down, even if it means that I need to take a break.
     Yes                                                              No

3.   We have many more positive things happen in our daily lives, than negative ones.
      Yes                                                             No

4.   We can share struggles that we have with others without giving each other unsolicited advice.
      Yes                                                              No

Click here to take the rest of the test and determine your score.

March 28, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment